HotelSearch.com ホーム

Hostel Adria Santa Ana ***

マドリード,  スペイン

電話:: 915211339 Fax:: 915232701 E-mail:: info@hostaladriasantaana.com

客室料金: 45 - 115 ユーロ (平均)

ゲストレビュー: 9.0 Based on 全136件

El Hostal Adria Santa Ana se encuentra en el centro histórico de Madrid, a tan sólo 150 metros de la Puerta del Sol y de la Plaza Mayor. Nuestra localización le permitirá conocer Madrid desde un sitio privilegiado, a poca distancia de los museos más importantes del mundo: el Museo del Prado y el Museo Reina Sofía, así como de la zona comercial de Gran Vía y la zona de copas de Chueca y Huertas.原文は次の言語でご覧頂けます。
原文は次の言語でご覧頂けます。

Hostel Adria Santa Ana
c/Nuñez de Arce, 15 3º ext. (28012) - マドリード (スペイン)

アクセス:

 

総合評価:  9.0 最新40件のユーザーレビュー平均(全136件)

このホテルを勧めますか?

  • はい。: 90%
  • いいえ。: 0.0%
  • わからない。: 10%

テーマ別スコア

  • 清掃について: 9.2
  • 立地条件について: 10
  • 設備やサービスについて: 6.2
  • スタッフ: 8.9
  • 騒音について: 7.4
  • 客室について: 7.8
  • 満足度は?: 9

2月/2020 Someone from Belgium 出身ユーザー:

  • 総合評価: 6.6
  • このホテルを勧めますか? わからない。
  • ここが良かった: Location is perfect. Near the metro.
  • ここが気に入らなかった: Poor sound barrier (hearing neigbourgs) + no elevator.
  • 特に勧める人は? 若者, カップル
  • 特に勧めない人は? 高齢者, 家族連れ, 高級感を好む人, 静かな場所を好む人, クラシックな雰囲気を好む人, モダンな雰囲気を好む人, 身体の不自由な人, 車で旅をする人
  • 清掃について: 7.5 Cleaned everyday is nice.
  • 立地条件について: 10 Easy to travel all around Madrid.
  • 設備やサービスについて: 5 24h reception in the near street is nice. Although the lack of an elevator is problematic.
  • スタッフ: 7.5
  • 騒音について: 2.5 Hearing nothing from the street (we had a view on a quiet courtyard. But, you can easily ear neighbourgs which quite ruined on of our night.
  • 客室について: 5 Deco is ok, view wasn't particularly good but it comes with the quietness. A bit small, especially the bathroom (shower actualy) and toilets where it is difficult to get in as a tall person.
  • 満足度は?: 5 In my opinion, a bit expensive for the quality. Especially because we didn't slept well in regards of neigbourgs noise.
実際に値する星の数は? 2
  • ホテルからの返答:

    "Thank you for taking the time in this detailed review. We are sorry about the noisy neighbourgs, we cannot control that. However if you told us immediately we could have tried. Our Reception desk is opened 24 hours a day. Best regards. A. Di Stefano - Director"

12月/2019 Someone from Italy 出身ユーザー:

  • 総合評価: 7.8
  • このホテルを勧めますか? はい。
  • ここが良かった: Position near bus and metro and near to restaurants Room clean e very warm
  • ここが気に入らなかった: During the night confusion from pubs and locals in the street. Bathroom small
  • 特に勧める人は? 若者
  • 特に勧めない人は?
  • 清掃について: 10
  • 立地条件について: 10
  • 設備やサービスについて: 7.5
  • スタッフ: 採点なし
  • 騒音について: 採点なし
  • 客室について: 7.5
  • 満足度は?: 5
実際に値する星の数は? 3
  • ホテルからの返答:

    "Thank you very much for your nice review. Madrid is a very lively city, day and night. Best regards. A. Di Stefano - Director"

12月/2019 Someone from Irún 出身ユーザー:

  • 総合評価: 6.1
  • このホテルを勧めますか? わからない。
  • ここが良かった: Ubicación y sin ruidos
  • ここが気に入らなかった: No hay ascensor, ni recepción
  • 特に勧める人は? 若者, カップル
  • 特に勧めない人は? 高齢者, 高級感を好む人, 身体の不自由な人, 出張者, 車で旅をする人, ヘルシーな旅を求める人
  • 清掃について: 5
  • 立地条件について: 7.5
  • 設備やサービスについて: 5
  • スタッフ: 5
  • 騒音について: 7.5
  • 客室について: 5
  • 満足度は?: 2.5
実際に値する星の数は? 3
  • ホテルからの返答:

    "Gracias José Ignacio, por tomarse el tiempo en esta revisión. Lamentamos que no haya estado más satisfecho con nuestros servicios. Aclaramos: a) La Recepcion existe y funciona las 24 h todos los días del año, en español e inglés y otros idiomas, se encuentra a unos 50 metros del Hostal Adriá Santa Ana, distancia menor a la recorrida adentro de muchos grandes hoteles entre la habitación y la recepción; b) Tanto ese aspecto como la falta de ascensor no han sido sorpresa para ustedes, dado que les fue aclarado antes de realizar la reserva; c) Justamente subir escalera es recomendable para la salud y los hábitos de vida sana. Saludos cordiales. A. Di Stefano - Director"

11月/2019 Someone from BARCELONA 出身ユーザー:

  • 総合評価: 10
  • このホテルを勧めますか? はい。
  • ここが良かった: limpieza . estancia bien climatizada. Muy acogedora y con todo lo necesario para descansar. ubicación ideal.
  • ここが気に入らなかった:
  • 特に勧める人は? 家族連れ, 出張者
  • 特に勧めない人は?
  • 清掃について: 10
  • 立地条件について: 10
  • 設備やサービスについて: 10
  • スタッフ: 10
  • 騒音について: 10
  • 客室について: 10
  • 満足度は?: 10
実際に値する星の数は? 3

10月/2019 Someone from Australia 出身ユーザー:

  • 総合評価: 8.4
  • このホテルを勧めますか? はい。
  • ここが良かった:
  • ここが気に入らなかった:
  • 特に勧める人は? 若者, カップル, クラシックな雰囲気を好む人, ヘルシーな旅を求める人
  • 特に勧めない人は? 高齢者, 身体の不自由な人
  • 清掃について: 10
  • 立地条件について: 10
  • 設備やサービスについて: 5
  • スタッフ: 10
  • 騒音について: 10
  • 客室について: 7.5
  • 満足度は?: 7.5
実際に値する星の数は? 3
  • ホテルからの返答:

    "Thank you very much for this nice review. Best regards. A. Di Stefano - Director"

9月/2019 Someone from Austalia 出身ユーザー:

  • 総合評価: 9.8
  • このホテルを勧めますか? はい。
  • ここが良かった: Location and decor
  • ここが気に入らなかった: small bathroom was a bit of a squeeze
  • 特に勧める人は?
  • 特に勧めない人は?
  • 清掃について: 10
  • 立地条件について: 10
  • 設備やサービスについて: 採点なし
  • スタッフ: 10
  • 騒音について: 7.5
  • 客室について: 7.5
  • 満足度は?: 10
実際に値する星の数は? 3
  • ホテルからの返答:

    "Thank you very much for your excellent review. We hope to receive you again and soon! Best regards. A. Di Stefano - Director"

9月/2019 Someone from US 出身ユーザー:

  • 総合評価: 10
  • このホテルを勧めますか? はい。
  • ここが良かった: Easy check in, clean, good location.
  • ここが気に入らなかった:
  • 特に勧める人は?
  • 特に勧めない人は?
  • 清掃について: 10
  • 立地条件について: 10
  • 設備やサービスについて: 10
  • スタッフ: 10
  • 騒音について: 10
  • 客室について: 10
  • 満足度は?: 10
実際に値する星の数は? 4
  • ホテルからの返答:

    "Thank you very much for this great review! It was a pleasure to deal with you. This is your home away from home, in Madrid. You are always welcome. Best regards. A. Di Stefano - Director"

9月/2019 Someone from England 出身ユーザー:

  • 総合評価: 9.6
  • このホテルを勧めますか? はい。
  • ここが良かった:
  • ここが気に入らなかった:
  • 特に勧める人は?
  • 特に勧めない人は?
  • 清掃について: 10
  • 立地条件について: 10
  • 設備やサービスについて: 5
  • スタッフ: 10
  • 騒音について: 5
  • 客室について: 10
  • 満足度は?: 10
実際に値する星の数は? 3
  • ホテルからの返答:

    "Thank you very much for this excellent review. We hope to receive you again and soon! Best regards. A. Di Stefano - Director"

7月/2019 Someone from USA 出身ユーザー:

  • 総合評価: 8.5
  • このホテルを勧めますか? はい。
  • ここが良かった: Nicely decorated, location, a/c, comfortable & quiet
  • ここが気に入らなかった: Having to check in at the other hostal & not having someone on site. Also the shower had some black mildew which should be addressed.
  • 特に勧める人は? 予算が低い人
  • 特に勧めない人は? 高齢者, 家族連れ, 高級感を好む人, 身体の不自由な人
  • 清掃について: 7.5 Mildew in shower
  • 立地条件について: 10
  • 設備やサービスについて: 採点なし
  • スタッフ: 10
  • 騒音について: 10
  • 客室について: 7.5
  • 満足度は?: 7.5
実際に値する星の数は? 3
  • ホテルからの返答:

    "Thank you for your review. Best regards. A. Di Stefano - Directeur"

7月/2019 Someone from United States 出身ユーザー:

  • 総合評価: 9.8
  • このホテルを勧めますか? はい。
  • ここが良かった: Location to sites in Madrid is excellent
  • ここが気に入らなかった: No elevator so difficult to navigate stairs with luggage. Pack light! No breakfast offered nor voucher.
  • 特に勧める人は? 若者, カップル, モダンな雰囲気を好む人
  • 特に勧めない人は? 高齢者, 身体の不自由な人, 予算が低い人
  • 清掃について: 10 Very good
  • 立地条件について: 10 So close to many great sites in Madrid!
  • 設備やサービスについて: 10
  • スタッフ: 10 Helpful and attentive!
  • 騒音について: 10 We slept great! So thankful for air conditioning during our hot July stay.
  • 客室について: 10 Just fine for us.
  • 満足度は?: 7.5 Things are expensive in Madrid. Fair price just high.
実際に値する星の数は? 3
  • ホテルからの返答:

    "Thank you for your review. Most budget hotels in Madrid do not offer breakfast, as stated clearly when you made the reservation. A breakfast in Madrid costs just 2,30 to 3,50 euros. Best regards. A. Di Stefano - Director"

オンライン予約
Hostel Adria Santa Ana c/Nuñez de Arce, 15 3º ext. マドリード 28012 スペイン
90%